Regional Office for Eastern Africa

We Effect
Lower Kabete/Ngecha Road
P.O Box 457 67
00100 Nairobi, Kenya
+254(20)418 02 0
easternafrica(at)weeffect.org

 

Hans Lind

Regional Director

+254(20)4180201/37 hans.lind@weeffect.org

George Onyango

Deputy Regional Director and Programme Director

+254(20)4180201/37 george.onyango@weeffect.org

Timothy Mutwiri

Regional Financial Manager

+254(02)4180201/37 timothy.mutwiri(at)weeffect.org

Lilian Nderitu

HR Officer

+254(20)4180201/37 lilian.nderitu@weeffect.org

Esther N. Ngunju

Regional Finance Officer

+254(20)4180201/37 esther.ngunju@weeffect.org

Anna Kakuli

Regional Communication Officer

+254(20)4180206 anna.kakuli@weeffect.org

Dorothy Kipsang

Regional Programme Coordinator & Global Coordinator - Financial Inclusion

+254(20) 4180201/37 dorothy.kipsang@weeffect.org

Nancy Wanjiku

Regional Senior Programme Officer - Financial Inclusion

+254(20)4180201/37 nancy.wanjiku@weeffect.org

Ardelline Masinde

Regional Programme Co-ordinator - Housing and Habitat

+254(20)4180201/37 ardelline.masinde@weeffect.org

Jonathan Kioko

Regional Programme Coordinator - Gender and HIV/AIDS mainstreaming

+254(20)4180201/37 jonathan.kioko@weeffect.org

Maina Gakuru

Programme Officer - Regional Programme Coordinator Rural Development

+254(20)4180201 maina.gakuru@weeffect.org

Susan Otieno

Regional Accountant

+254(20)4180201/37 susan.otieno@weeffect.org

Lila Omari

Administration Officer

+254(20)4180201/37 lila.omari@weeffect.org

Titus Mule

It Officer

+254(20)4180201/37 titus.mule@weeffect.org

Samuel Rono

Project Officer - Environment & Climate Change

+254(02)4180201/37 samuel.rono@weeffect.org

Byrum Bandi

Office Assistant

+254(20)4180201/37 byrum.bandi@weeffect.org

Faith Wayua

Programme Officer - Gender Equality

+254(02)4180201/37 faith.wayua@weeffect.org

Yvonne Cheruto Muchugia

Receptionist

+254(20)4180201 yvonne.cheruto@weeffect.org

Shadrack Otieno

Programme Officer - Financial Inclusion

+254(20)4180201/37 shadrack.otieno@weeffect.org

Magdalene Kariuki

Regional Resource Mobilization Coordinator

+254 (20) 4180201/37 Magdalene.Kariuki@weeffect.org

Country Office Uganda

Geoffrey Ssempala

Finance and Admin Officer

+256(414) 599143 geoffrey.ssempala@weeffect.org

Elijah Kajubi

Programme Officer - Rural Development

+256(414) 599143 elijah.kajubi@weeffect.org

Kericho Office

Kennedy Simiyu

Programme Officer, Rural Development

+254(52)20840 kennedy.simiyu@weeffect.org

Machakos Office

Wanjira Njeru

Programme Officer - Rural Development

+254(44)20093 wanjira.njeru@weeffect.org
More