Regional office for Asia

Regional office Asia:

We Effect
Suite 303, Fl 03, Capital Place building
6 Thai Van Lung St., Dist.1, Ho Chi Minh City, VN
Tel & Fax: +84 (0) 8 3822 8602

Magnus Persson

Regional Director Asia

+84 (0) 965 124 042 magnus.persson@weeffect.org

Tran Thi Hong Lan

Regional Financial Controller

lan.tranthihong@weeffect.org

Le Thi Hong Yen

Regional Administrative Officer

Le.ThiHongYen@weeffect.org

Nguyen Van Cuong

Driver

Regional Office Europe

UL. Naum Naumovski Borche Br 1/1-16

1000 Skopje, Macedonia

anna.erlandsson@weeffect.org

Anna Erlandsson

Regional Director Europe

+389 752 02 405 anna.erlandsson@weeffect.org

Sasho Angelovski

Programme Officer - PME (Macedonia Office)

Zoran Stefanovski

Programme Financial Controller & Administrative Officer (Macedonia Office)

Lendita Ajdini

Programme Officer

lendita.ajdini@weeffect.org

Country Office Philippines

Unit 206, Eagle Court Condominium

#26 Matalino St., Barangay Central District Diliman, 1101, Quezon city, The Philippines

+63 (0) 2 351-5706 jessica.soto@weeffect.org

Jessica Soto

Country Director

+63 929 616 6445 jessica.soto@weeffect.org

Pedro Baclagon

Programme Coordinator

Victor de Ocampo Jr

Country Financial Controller

Jun Gadingan

Country Administrative Officer

jun.gadingan@weeffect.org

Regional Office Asia

Suite 303, Fl 03, Capital Place building

6 Thai Van Lung St., Dist.1, HCMC, VN

Tel & Fax: +84 (0) 8 3822 8602 vietnam@weeffect.org

Nguyen Ngoc Thuy

Programme Director Southeast Asia

nguyen.ngocthuy@weeffect.org

Sam Ly

Programme Coordinator - Cambodia

sam.ly@weeffect.org

Huynh Le Truc Ly

Programme Financial Controller

+84 (0) 905 119 700 Ly.Huynh@weeffect.org

Country Office Sri Lanka

Bhagya Munasinghe

Monitoring and Communication Officer

bhagya.munasinghe@weeffect.org

No. 264/3, Dewala Road, Koswatta

Battaramulla, Sri Lanka

+94 11 288 20 05 srilanka@weeffect.org

Subhashi Dissanayake

Country Director

+94 11 288 20 05 Subhashi.Dissanayake@weeffect.org

Asangi Wijesuriya

Financial Controller

asangi.wijesuriya@weeffect.org

Prasad Kaluarachchi

Country Administrative Officer

Mayooran Thevasigamany

Program Coordinator

mayooran.thevasigamany@weeffect.org

Country Office Palestine

AL-Watanieh Towers, Suite 202

34 Al-Bireh Municipality St. Al-Bireh

+972 (2) 241 3950 palestine@weeffect.org

Mohammed Khaled

Country Director

+972 (2) 241 3950 mohammed.khaled@weeffect.org

Abeer Khalile

Project Manager

abeer.khalile@weeffect.org

Nora Hamdan

Programme Coordinator

nora.hamdan@weeffect.org

Asia Zghaiar

Programme Coordinator

Asia.Zghaiar@weeffect.org

Heba Abu Khamil

Programme Coordinator Gaza

heba.abu.kamil@weeffect.org

Shadi Riziqallah

Country Financial Controller

+970 (2) 241 3950 shadi.riziqallah@weeffect.org
More