We Effect Head office

We Effect
105 33 Stockholm Sweden
Phone +46(0)8 120 371 00
Fax +46(0)8 657 85 15
info(at)weeffect.org

Anneli Rogeman

CEO

+46(0)8 120 371 01 anneli.rogeman@weeffect.se

Henrik Brundin

Vice CEO

+46 (0)8 120 372 81 henrik.brundin@weeffect.org

International Department

Anna Tibblin

International Director

anna.tibblin@weeffect.org

Jakob Lundberg

Head of Development & Policy

+46 (0)8 120 371 16 jakob.lundberg@weeffect.se

Maria Taddesse

Global Funding

+46(0)8 120 372 37 maria.taddesse@weeffect.se

Michael Hauer

Programme Officer

+46(0)8 120 371 45 michael.hauer@weeffect.se

Maja Norell

Administrative assistant

+46(0)8 120 371 41 maja.norell@weeffect.se

Viveka Carlestam

Leave of absence

More