Contact us

Head office

We Effect
105 33 Stockholm
Sweden
Phone +46(0)8 120 371 00
Fax +46(0)8 657 85 15
info(at)weeffect.org

Chairman of the Board, Tommy Ohlström
E-mail: tommy.ohlstrom@kf.se

Authorised Financial Accountant, Lars Wennberg, PWC
E-mail: lars.wennberg@se.pwc.com

For contact information within each region, please select your desired region in the menu to the left.

Head office

Alex Amnéus

Resource Mobilisation Officer

alex.amneus@weeffect.se

Anna Tibblin

Head of International department
anna.tibblin@weeffect.org

Anneli Rogeman

CEO

anneli.rogeman@weeffect.se

Camilla Lundberg Ney

Policy Officer Gender Equality

camilla.lundberg.ney@weeffect.se

Henrik Brundin

Deputy CEO

+46 (0)8 120 372 81
henrik.brundin@weeffect.org

Jakob Lundberg

Head of Policy and Advocacy Unit

+46 (0)8 120 371 16
jakob.lundberg@weeffect.se

Karin Henningsson

Resource Mobilisation Officer
On maternity leave

Lisa Tistedt

Resource Mobilisation Officer

lisa.tistedt@weeffect.se

Maja Norell

Department Secretary

+46(0)8 120 371 41
maja.norell@weeffect.se

Maria Taddesse

Head of Resource Mobilisation Unit

+46(0)8 120 372 37
maria.taddesse@weeffect.se

Ulrika Ferrinho Ribohn

Methods and Quality Officer

ulrika.f.ribohn@weeffect.se